Handmade flowers created using dies

Hello… πŸ™‚ I’m back with another card.

I have created some simple handmade flowers using dies and used them on this card. Sounds interesting? Scroll down further to know more.

Here’s the complete look of the card.

flowers-1

I used the fairy flowers die set from Little Birdie to make these flowers. I have also painted them with acrylic paints.

2017-01-11_23-51-12

I adheredΒ them onto a black card-base and embellished with gems and added a ‘With Love’ sentiment.

flowers-4

I’m entering this card into the below challenges:

  1. CAS Colours and SketchesΒ – Challenge #205 Β – The flower arrangement on this card has been inspired by the sketch provided by CAS Colours and Sketches team.
  2. Creative InspirationsΒ – Challenge #266 – Fabulous Flowers

I hope you found this project to be inspirational.

*** Happy Crafting ***

 

14 thoughts on “Handmade flowers created using dies

Leave a Reply

