Elegant Flowers | 6 cards | Floressa Die

Hello…!!!

Today, I will be sharing my review about the BIGZ DIE FLORESSA die which I purchased recently. 

I’m a huge fan of paper flowers and love to use them in my projects extensively. So, I went ahead and purchased the BIGZ DIE FLORESSA die to make my very own flower embellishments.

sxsc31881-2

The die set comes with 5 flower designs. This gives you a lot of options to use the them in your own creative way.

For this project, I have made 6 cards of similar pattern and have used the die cut flowers as embellishments. I kept the flowers as simple as possible by using card-stocks of basic colours that go well with my base card.

So, here’s how the cards turned out in the end:

set-of-6-cards-5

set-of-6-cards-4

set-of-6-cards-3set-of-6-cards-1

set-of-6-cards-6

set-of-6-cards-2

 

As you can see, the flowers have brought out the elegance in the cards. I have also die cut a butterfly from black card-stock and adhered to all cards.

This die worked out really well for me, and is awesome to work with. They can be used to prepare your very own flower embellishment for paper crafts.

If you are inspired by this project, then don’t forget to like/comment/share. You can check out my other projects on card-making here.

*** Happy Crafting ***

Leave a Reply

