Time Tag

Here’s another Art Journal Page tag.

I liked the idea of having a tag in my art journal, so I went ahead and created another page with a tag.

I started off with this beautiful tag with coloured stripes.

Page 7 - Pattern

I have used some texture paste from Camel with pattern stencil to cover up the pain area of the tag.

Page 7 (1)

For the colouring, I went ahead and used some bright colours of shades of yellow and green from Camel. These colours make the tag look much more vibrant.

Page 7 (4)

The stamps I have used on the tag are from Papermania Chronology set.

I did not want to use any words on this tag since the clock in the centre speaks for itself, that this is a time tag. 🙂

You can checkout my Facebook page link for more photos (Don’t forget to like my Facebook Page.)

*** Happy Crafting ***

2 thoughts on “Time Tag

Leave a Reply

