Butterfly

This is a simple art journal layout which I have made using pattern paper and texture paper from Itsy Bitsy.

Page 4 (2)

The background has been kept simple. I have used the yellow from Camel Acrylic set.

Page 4 (3)

The butterflies have been cut using handmade texture paper. The beautiful texture on the paper has made it the main highlight on the page. It has been coloured with Lindy’s stamp gang Starburst spray : Cattail Copper Brown. You can find this in The Craft Shop. I have highlighted some areas with white.

You can checkout my Facebook page link for more photos (Don’t forget to like my Facebook Page.)

If you like my post and want to get an update for every new post, then don’t forget to subscribe to my blog with your e-mail ID.

*** Happy Crafting ***

Leave a Reply

