Altered Glass Bottle – Red Heart

Hello ūüôā

Last week, I got a chance to Alter this glass bottle. I have kept the design as simple as possible and colours limited to three.

The bottle has been coloured with Lindy’s stamp gang Starburst sprays : The main colour is Tibetan Poppy Teal. I have added a bit of Cattail Copper Brown here and there as well. You can find these in The Craft Shop website.

Glass Vase - Blue (3)

I have also used some thread on the bottle to make it interesting.

For the embellishments, I have painted them with Red from Camel set of acrylic paints. I have also used the sprays  on these embellishments.

Accesories

You can checkout my Facebook page link for more photos (Don’t forget to like my Facebook Page.)

If you like my post and want to get an update for every new post, then don’t forget to subscribe to my blog with your e-mail ID.

*** Happy Crafting ***

Leave a Reply

