PhotoFrame – Lavender

I would like to share this Lavender themed photo frame that I made a couple months back for a friend. The initial idea was to colour it with Pink and Blue. But once they got mixed up, there was no turning back from this amazing colour.

To start off, I have used a Wooden frame with photo size 3.5 x 5 inches from Itsy Bitsy.

Frame (4)The sea-shells which I have used for this project have been hand-picked from the seashore :). They have been laid randomly on the frame and glued down.

The colours I have used are Pink and Blue from Camel Fabrica Acrylic Colours (Pearl Set). The Pearl Set paints from Camel have a beautiful shimmering on them.

Frame (3)

The jute flowers and the roses have also been used for this project. The half cut pearls on the jute flowers make them more interesting.

Frame (1)

I had a lot of fun making this frame. You can checkout my Facebook page link for more photos (Don’t forget to like my Facebook Page.)

*** Happy Crafting ***

2 thoughts on “PhotoFrame – Lavender

Leave a Reply

