HOPE

I would like to share this Art Journal page – HOPE.

It is a simple page which I completed in less than 1 hour. For the background, I have used pattern paper from a Cardstock which I had bought last year in Amazon. The papers are

still available here: Click to open link.

Page 5 (4)

I have also used Texture Paste to stencil some pattern. Then the background is painted with bright orange, yellow and brown colours. I have used Lindy’s ‘Cattail Copper Brown’, thus there is a shimmering effect on my background.

Page 5 (3)

I have dabbed some texture paste on the alphabets H O P E and also on a skeleton golden leaf which are my main objects in the page. You can also see a stamped image under the leaf. This is a stamp from Itsy Bitsy’s Clear Stamp set Ornate Lace.

This is the process I followed to complete this page.

You can checkout my Facebook page link for more photos (Don’t forget to like my Facebook Page.)

*** Happy Crafting ***

 

Leave a Reply

